Friends First Laragh Classic Results & Photos

We would like to thank all the riders who took on the inaugural Laragh Classic, the first open race hosted by St. Tiernan’s Cycling Club in over 20 years.

without the help of all the STCC members who worked for hours in awful weather to ensure it was a safe race.

Results and photos are below, we will add more photos as we get them. Please share or comment – we’d love to hear your feedback.

Race Results


1. Fintan Ryan Nicolas Roche performance team
2. Colin Bolger South Dublin cycling club
3. Craig Arrigan South Dublin cycling club
4. Liam Rowsome Orwell Wheelers
5. Paul Smith Waterford racing club
6. Pierre de Leastar Waterford racing club
7. Kenny Wilson Audi/East Antrim CC
8. Donal Daly Garda cycling club

KOH Fintan Ryan Nicolas Roche performance team


A4/junior/women supported by Fitz Cycles

1. Paul O’Reilly Fixx Rouleurs
2. Ronan Kileen Lucan Cycling club
3. Martin O’Conner South east road club
4. Liam Howard BTC2
5. Shane Dineen Blanchardstown wheelers
6. Michael Hall Swords cycling club
7. John Paul Walsh Carlow cycling club
8. Brian McNally Orwell Wheelers

KOH Paul O’Reilly Fixx Rouleurs


Join the Laragh Classic Facebook group for more photos & videos:


[top_link]Back to Top[/top_link]

Contact Us for more information regarding the Laragh Classic 2013

Contact Us
Enhanced by Zemanta

No Replies to "Friends First Laragh Classic Results & Photos"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK