ICL #1 Results

A great start to the ICL last night and some great results for the Club.

A full turn out by all marshals and safe racing by the riders. A total of 104 riders signed on (including marshals) with approx. 86 riders racing.

Results are as follows:
Limit –
1) Damien Heffernan STCC
2) Dave Bolger LCRC
3) Eamon Newton IRC
4) Rodney Joyce STCC
5) Stephen Murphy STCC
6) Conor Feeney BW

Semi Limit –
1) Shay Murphy LCRC
2) Cian Donnelly IRC
3) Dereck Brannigan IRC
4) Paul Tyrell LCRC
5) Richard Renicks IRC
6) Donal Glesson BW

Semi Scratch –
1) Dermot White LCRC
2) James Quinn STCC
3) Daragh Mortimer SDCC
4) Stephen O’Brien BW
5) Andrew Keogh LCRC
6) John Malone STCC

Scratch –
1) John Caffery LCRC
2) Dave Reilly SDCC
3) Mark Mearns LCRC

No Replies to "ICL #1 Results"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK