End of Season Awards

Presenting the winners from our end of season awards night held recently in The Dropping Well.

Newcomer of the year: Mike Murphy
Tourer of the year: Esmonde Keane
Racer of the year: Adam Greally
Club person of the year: James Quinn

The winner of the Gold Sprints competition held on the night was Marc Farrelly.


Well done all –  and a big thanks to Brian Hayden for organising everything.

1 Reply to "End of Season Awards"

  • comment-avatar
    October 29, 2017 (12:47 am)

    Test comment

Got something to say?

Some html is OK