1 result for month: 10/2017

End of Season Awards

Presenting the winners from our end of season awards night held recently in The Dropping Well. Newcomer of the year: Mike Murphy Tourer of the year: Esmonde Keane Racer of the year: Adam Greally Club person of the year: James Quinn The winner of the Gold Sprints competition held on the night was Marc Farrelly. ... More